While I sit here drinking…

Mad scientist …my Australian Pinot Noir and helping my kid with Algebra (like any good mother) – I thought I would steal a moment to blog a quick teaser.

I have been hard at work in my “lab” like a mad scientist. Creating new cocktails and taste tasting is a tough job. Lucky for all of us I am a trained professional that has years of field training. I think this is the part where I am supposed to tell you, “don’t try this at home”, but I think warning labels are one of the things ruining our society and I am too poor to be sued.

In the next 48 hours, I will be revealing a delicious Valentine’s Day cocktail. I am thinking of calling it the VD Tini, but I am not sure how romantic that sounds.

I thought you could all have some fun trying to guess what it might be.

MTaB wants to hear from you

