While I was away

You were warned...

You were warned…


Over the last week, I have not been in my usual “glass half full” frame of mind. In fact, I have been down right douchey!

If you read “Grrr…”, you probably saw this coming.  In the future, I would appreciate a swift intervention for my sake and for the sake of  those around me.

Typically, I choose to place myself in “solitary confinement” and shut out the world for 2 major reasons:

1. Recharge my batteries
2. Fear of prosecution

Unfortunately, due to circumstances beyond my control, I was placed in with the “general population”.  This was really pushing my rusty moral compass to the limit!

I am pleased to announce that no injuries or casualties were reported and there are no pending law suits.  I am also pleased to announce that normal blogging will resume immediately!

xoxo, Amy

MTaB wants to hear from you

